top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Crystals, Minerals, and Rock Medicine

How to Work with Crystals, Minerals and Rock Medicine / Instructor: Rachel Seifert

  • Started Jul 1
  • 288 US dollars
  • Online

Class Description

Throughout history, humans have valued the beauty, form, and adaptability of our rich rock and mineral friends. Crystals, rocks and minerals have played an important role in our collective human experience. Many have come to understand that crystals can be an incredibly powerful tool to aid in physical healing, balancing the human energy field, using in rock medicine preparations, repatterning energetic spaces in your home, holding an intention for manifestation, and so much more. This class is designed to be approachable and interactive for the beginning crystal lover, but can expand to more involved background, information, and practices depending upon the general knowledge level and desires of the class. You do not need to have any crystals to participate in this course. Join Instructor Rachel Seifert for this 4-week class, where we will learn about the following: 1. What are crystals? How do they ‘work’? 2. Crystals as tools: the shape, type, and formation of different crystals and how that affects performance and use. 3. Amplifiers, grounders, and all-rounders: mineral composition matters! 4. Crystals and the color ray: using crystals with the human chakric system for energetic healing. 5. Mapping the body and laying-on of stones: using crystals to reverse polarity, shift energy, and aid in physical alignment. 6. The nitty ‘grid’-dy of setting up crystal grids for use on altars and for manifestation. 7. The use of crystals to address energetic balance, peace, and flow in your home or office space. 8. Rock Medicine: preparations and contraindications (you can’t lick every rock!) 😉 9. Cleaning and charging: care and maintenance of your crystals 10. Forging your own personal relationships and understanding of your crystals, through meditation and intuitive techniques All students will receive PDF materials prior to each class to follow along, which will include note space for weekly self-review, personal notes, or feedback questions. Students who attend all four classes (or who review the recorded Zoom class) will receive a Certificate of Completion for the "CRYSTALS, MINERALS, AND ROCK MEDICINE" course from The Rocky Mountain Academy of Energetic Arts. All four classes must be reviewed in order to receive class certificate. ***PLEASE NOTE: This class is LIVE at 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET*** By clicking "Book Now / Pay Now", I understand that my tuition is non-refundable.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • info@rmaea.com


bottom of page