top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Practical Divination 2

Practical Divination 2 / Instructor: Rachel Seifert

  • Started Jul 2
  • 288 US dollars
  • Online

Class Description

This class is continuing the exploration of skills, practices, and tools of Divination. PREREQUISITE of successful completion of "Practical Divination 1" is required to register. _____________________________________________________________ Divination is the art of using specific tools, techniques, discernments, portents, or visions to discover knowledge or gain insight into a given situation or along a specific timeline. Divination in the modern day can be a missing piece of subconscious or unconscious data that can be difficult to connect with. We are less trained to use our powerful physical/bodily ‘gut’ emotional data. This can make the basic human aptitude for divination difficult. In this 4-week course, instructor Rachel Seifert, who has over 30 years of experience in oracle work, teaches skills and techniques to help you connect with your valuable, untapped divination resources and tools. This course includes an overview of: TOOLS: 1. Scrying bowls, crystal balls, and dowsing rods, oh my! 2. Tarot and oracle decks: basic overview of major and minor arcana, archetypal imagery work, suits, major and minor arcana, beginner spreads. 3. Pulling Runes and I Ching. 4. Dream analysis and journaling SKILLS: 5. Muscle Testing for divination: your body knows the score! 6. Automatic Writing: get out of your conscious mind and delve into your unconscious wisdom 7. Synchronicity: trusting your energetic and emotional data to receive totems, portents, or signs 8. Meditations to ground and focus your attention and clear your mind to use your divination skills and tools with simplicity, depth, and clarity. Tools discussed in this course are not provided or included for students. If you have any of the tools that we will discuss in this course, please bring them to class. However, you do not need decks, bowls, rods, runes, etc., to participate in this course. All students will receive PDF materials prior to each class to follow along, which will include note space for weekly self-review, personal notes, or feedback questions. Students who attend all four classes (or who review the recorded Zoom class) will receive a Certificate of Completion for the "PRACTICAL DIVINATION" course from The Rocky Mountain Academy of Energetic Arts. All four classes must be reviewed in order to receive class certificate. ***PLEASE NOTE: This class is LIVE at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET*** By clicking "Book Now / Pay Now", I understand that my tuition is non-refundable.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • info@rmaea.com


bottom of page